Wildlife Training Institute

Email: info@wildlifetraining.org        Call: (855) WLD-LIFE (855-953-5433)

                               

Arborists Certified as Wildlife ProtectorsSM

All of the members of the Wildlife Training Institute listed below are arborists or tree services that have demonstrated the required skills and knowledge to be Wildlife Protector Certified.  These professionals have dedicated themselves to providing quality tree care while protecting our most vulnerable species.  Our members provide a range of services including:
  • Tree pruning
  • Tree maintenance
  • Tree assessment
  • Tree removal
  • Stump grinding
  • ...and much more!
Please contact any of our members to receive high quality Green tree services!

State

City          

Certified 
Wildlife ProtectorSM

 Phone      

Email     

Area of
Expertise

Certified
Through

 AZ
 Flagstaff  Mick Henry
 928-774-5892  mrhenry@npgcable.com  Tree Care
 03/12/2015
 CA
 Anaheim
 Brian Koch
 714-637-3101  bmkoch@prodigy.net  Tree Care
 10/24/2015
 CA
 Anaheim
 Michael W. Palat  714-991-1900  mpalat@wcainc.com  Urban Forestry
 05/06/2015
 CA
 Atascadero
 Julia Bartens

 julia.bartens@davey.com
 Urban Forestry
 07/28/2016
 CA
 Azusa  Keith P. Condon
   keith.condon@fire.lacounty.gov  Urban Forestry
 05/12/2015
 CA
 Buena Park
 Tom Croom
 714-458-0713  chrstnsoldr@hotmail.com
 Tree Care
 01/12/2016
 CA
 Carlsbad
 Ryan Sresovich
 760-687-3270  rpsresovich@ucdavis.edu  Eco Restoration   09/26/2017
 CA
 Chino
 Benjamin Orozco
 909-548-0033
 office@treepros.com  Tree Care
 09/14/2017
 CA
 Chino
 George D. Olekszak
 909-548-0033
 george@treepros.com
 Tree Care
 09/14/2017
 CA
 Chino
 Horacio Salazar
 909-548-0033
 office@treepros.com
 Tree Care
 09/14/2017
 CA
 Chino
 Juan Quevedo
 909-548-0033
 office@treepros.com
 Tree Care
 09/14/2017
 CA
 Chino
 Jose Antonio Gomez
 909-548-0033
 antonio@treepros.com
 Tree Care
 09/20/2017
 CA  Culver City  David O.Talavera  301-253-6429  david.talavera@culvercity.org  Urban Forestry
 09/06/2014
 CA
 Davis  Nicholas Jakubek
 845-590-6249
 nicholasjakubek@gmail.com
 Wildlife Bio
 02/01/2018
 CA
 Elk Grove   Christopher D Vang
   chris.daniel.vang@gmail.com
 Wildlife Bio  02/01/2018
 CA
 Escondido  Chris R. Guenther
 760-839-4668
 cguenther@ci.escondido.ca.us  Urban Forestry   02/04/2015
 CA
 Fresno  Susan Stiltz
 559-259-6955  treesusan@me.com  Tree Care
 02/03/2015
 CA
 Fullerton
 Eric L. Franklin
 562-691-4600
 eric@unitedpac.com
 Urban Forestry
 07/28/2016
 CA
 Fullerton
 Kyle H. Sato
 510-340-0167
 ksato@arborwell.com
 Tree Care
 01/31/2018
 CA
 Fullerton
 Renee L. Mooring
 562-691-4600   rene@unitedpac.com
 Tree Care
 05/08/2017
 CA
 Glendale  Koko Panossian

 kpanossian@glendaleca.gov  Landscaping
 08/04/2015
 CA
 Hayward
 Jeremy Indes
 949-278-0371
 jindes@arborwell.com
 Tree Care
 02/06/2016
 CA
 Hayward
 Kris H. Yamaguchi
 888-969-8733  kyamaguchi@arborwell.com  Tree Care
 01/28/2015
 CA  Hayward  Samuel T. Oakley  925-518-2028  soakley@arborwell.com  Tree Care  07/28/2016
 CA
 Irwindale
 Dennis Jones
 626-890-0164
 dennis@mariposa-ca.com
 Tree Care
 09/29/2015
 CA
 Lemon Grove
 Ramon E. Aguilar
 619-464-3303  rayjr@azteclandscaping.com  Landscaping
 05/02/2015
 CA  Livermore  Michael A. Santos  925-980-1019  mike.santos@davey.com  Utility  09/20/2017
 CA
 Livermore
 David M. Handt
 707-484-4076  david.handt@davey.com
 Utility
 06/18/2015
 CA
 Los Angeles
 Brian Baldauf
 323-221-9944 x110  brian_baldauf@hotmail.com  Urban Forestry
 02/03/2015
 CA
 Murrieta
 Laurel Everett
 858-967-2420
 beverett@arborwell.com
 Tree Care
 09/08/2015
 CA  Newport Beach  John F. Conway  949-644-3083  jconway@newportbeachca.gov  Urban Forestry  06/02/2015
 CA  Occidental  Diane Van Anda  707-874-1279  essenceoftrees@comcast.net  Tree Care  03/17/2015
 CA  Pleasanton  Ryan M. Gilpin  925-484-0211  ryan@hortscience.com  Urban Forestry  02/16/2016
 CA  Riverside  Guy T. Tanaka
 951-351-6313  gtanaka@riversideca.gov  Urban Forestry
 01/15/2015
 CA
 Riverside
 Robert T. Filiar
 951-715-0069
 rfiliar@sbcglobal.net
 Urban Forestry
 03/28/2016
 CA
 Rolling Hills Estates
 Cristian Sarabia
 310-541-7613
 csarabia@pvplc.org  Urban Forestry
 06/12/2015
 CA
 Sacramento
 Brandt R. Muller
 209-304-3875
 brussell_muller88@yahoo.com
 Ecologist  02/01/2018
 CA
 Sacramento  Sarah M. Foster
 415-847-7487
 aspetree@yahoo.com
 Wildlife Bio  02/01/2018
 CA
 San Diego
 Richard Tapia
 714-404-9722
 richardtapia13@yahoo.com
 Tree Care
 07/28/2016
 CA  San Francisco
 Ellyn M. Shea
 415-846-0190  ellyn.shea@sbcglobal.net  Tree Care
 10/16/2014
 CA
 San Luis Obispo
 Mark D. Tabares
   mtab26@aol.com  Tree Care
 12/18/2014
 CA   San Luis Obispo  Steve Williams  805-431-2597  swilliams@slocity.org   Urban Forestry   03/19/2015
 CA
 San Marcos
 Adolf B.K. Singh
 760-213-5462
 adolf@sgiwebsite.com
 Tree Care
 03/28/2016
 CA
 San Marcos
 Djordje Jovanic

 office@caltreeservice.com  Tree Care
 09/13/2017
 CA
 San Marcos
 Gary McCunn
 760-510-8100  office@caltreeservice.com  Tree Care
 05/02/2015
 CA
 San Marcos
 Stevo Jovanic
 
 office@caltreeservice.com
 Tree Care
 07/28/2016
 CA   San Rafael
 Tara F. McIntire
   mcintire.t@gmail.com  Urban Forestry   01/21/2015
 CA
 Santa Clara
 Christian R. Bonner
 408-855-8660  cbonner@wcainc.com  Urban Forestry
 06/13/2015
 CA
 Santa Clarita
 Kurt L. Dahlgren    kkadahl@sbcglobal.net  Urban Forestry 
 05/09/2015
 CA  Sebastopol  Kristine F. Kurszewski  707-829-1018  kkurszewski@cnutility.com  Utility  06/10/2014
 CA  Sonoma  Conny Gustafsson
 707-996-7298  scandia5@aol.com  Tree Care
 12/23/2014
 CA
 South Gate
 Basilio Martinez
 323-569-4498
 b.martinez@trimmingland.com  Urban Forestry
 09/29/2015
 CA
 Stanford  Christopher W. Rippey
 650-444-5524  chris.rippey@stanford.edu  Tree Care
 01/17/2015
 CA
 Tahoe City
 Adam J. Blond
 530-581-1945
 ajblond@gmail.com  Tree Care
 05/02/2015
 CA
 Tahoe City
 David Paul Hernandez II
 530-386-6834
 d.p27pgt@yahoo.com  Tree Care
 09/26/2017
 CA
 Tahoe City
 Hunter Nelson
 530-448-4380
 hunterinelson@gmail.com  Tree Care
 06/25/2015
 CA  Tahoe City  Jacob K. Ritenour  530-581-1945  jritenouract@gmail.com  Tree Care  08/20/2015
 CA   Tahoe City  Jeremiah G. Nelson  530-581-1945  jeremiah.tahoe.arborist@gmail.com  Tree Care  02/03/2015
 CA
 Tahoe City
 Kyle B. Hotaling
 530-581-1945
 kylehotaling@hotmail.com
 Tree Care
 07/28/2016
 CA
 Tahoe City  Nicholas J. Bisagno
 530-581-1945  gorbiwest@yahoo.com  Tree Care
 01/13/2015
 CA
 Tarzana
 Rafael Garcia  626-625-3494  rafael@thriftytreeservice.com  Urban Forestry
 09/16/2017
 CA
 Tarzana
 Leonardo M. Moran
 818-996-4577  leo@thriftytreeservice.com
 Tree Care
 09/16/2017
 CA
 Yorba Linda
 Cesar Villapando
 323-218-5684
 salasmarth@yahoo.com
 Landscaping
 01/12/2016
 CA
 Yorba Linda
 Rick Morse
 949-525-1504  blessedbycoto@yahoo.com
 Urban Forestry
 09/08/2015
 CO  Aurora  Katharine Roemer
 419-309-0477  klroemer44@gmail.com  Urban Forestry
 09/13/2017
 DC
 Washington  Erin Maehr
   erin.maehr@gmail.com  Urban Forestry
 02/18/2015
 IA
 Does Moines
 Dan Hagan
   dhagan@itctransco.com  Utility
 12/11/2014
 ID
 Coeur d'Alene
 Jeffrey D. Erickson
 208-769-2252
 jerickson@cdaid.org
 Tree Care
 04/14/2015
 ID
 Coeur d'Alene
 Michael Kempton
 208-769-2300
 mkempton@cdaid.org
 Park Maint.
 05/02/2015
 IL
 Naperville  Michelle Kilcullen
 847-456-6547  236michelle@gmail.com  Naturalist
 02/11/2015
 IN
 Indianapolis
 Bridget Donovan
   bridgetd@growingimage.com  Tree Care
 02/28/2015
 FL  Melbourne  Avalon M. StandsTall
 321-223-0016  avalon@arboristtreelife.biz  Tree Care
 01/11/2015
 FL
 Vero Beach
 Andreas E. Daehnick
 772-321-0066  adaehnick@comcast.net  Tree Care
 01/03/2015
 KY
 Lexington
 Micahael H. Canfield  859-509-5277  michael.canfield@lge-ku.com  Utility  11/11/2014
 KY
 Louisville  Chris L. Chandler
 502-259-0467  cchandler@ecotechinc.com  Eco Restoration
 01/22/2015
 KY
 Louisville
 Lee W. Pulliam
 502-259-0463  lpulliam@ecotecinc.com  Eco Restoration
 01/22/2015
 KY  Nicholasville  Aaron M. Duncan  859-885-2136
 aarond@bgenergy.com
 Utility  03/28/2016
 KY
 Nicholasville
 Robert Atha
 859-885-2122
 roberta@bgenergy.com  Utility
 03/28/2016
 MA
 Winchester
 Gregory M. Dorr

 gdorr@amherst.edu
 Tree Care
 10/24/2015
 MD
 Adelphi  Richard E. Jones
   richard.jones@glenstone.org  Tree Care
 12/31/2014
 MI
 Ann Arbor
 Garrett V. Brun
   garrett@guardiantreeexperts.com  Tree Care
 04/07/2015
 MN
 Minnetonka  Ryan E. Miller
 952-405-8771
 ryan@millergreenscapes.com  Landscaping  02/05/2015
 NC
 Raleigh
 Mark Davin
 919-513-1464  mwdavin@ncsu.edu
 Tree Care
 06/09/2015
 NE
 Omaha  Andrew Clark
 402-552-5474  arclark@oppd.com  Utility  01/14/2015
 NE
 Omaha  David V. Walsh
 402-552-5471  dwalsh@oppd.com  Utility  02/04/2015
 NE  Omaha  Michael R. Norris
   mnorris@oppd.com  Utility  01/27/2015
 NJ
 Westwood  Michael E. Murtaugh
 201-666-9416
 airman00@aol.com  Tree Care  02/18/2015
 NJ
 Westwood  William E. Murtaugh
 201-666-9416  murtaughtree@aol.com  Tree Care
 02/03/2015
 NY
 Brooklyn
 Naomi Zurcher
   treerap@sprintmail.com  Tree Care
 02/20/2015
 NY
 Suffern  Robert Baclija
 914-760-3129  geronimo1850@hotmail.com  Tree Care
 01/10/2015
 OH
 Dayton  Delbert Dixon
 937-294-1313  ddixon@nelsontree.com  Utility
 12/31/2014
 OH
 Kirtland
 Chadwick A. Clink
 440-602-3829
 cclink@holdenarb.org
 Urban Forestry
 03/19/2015
 OH
 Statewide Services
 Mark A. Webber
 937-835-3381
 mwebber@webberlandscaping.com  Consulting  06/20/2015
 OR
 Fairview
 Howard Rasmussen
 503-250-2925
 treedoc25@hotmail.com
 Tree Care
 02/16/2016
 OR
 Lake Oswego
 Terrence P. Flanagan
 503-803-0017  terry@teragan.com  Consulting
 09/26/2017
 OR
 Portland
 Adam C. Stellmacher
 503-807-4018  adam.stellmacher@oregonmetro.gov  Nat. Res. Mgt.
 02/11/2015
 OR
 Portland
 Ryan J. Jones
   ryan.jones@oregonmetro.gov  Nat. Land Mgr
 07/21/2015
 OR
 Portland
 Stuart Greenberger
 503-823-7545  stu.greenberger@portlandoregon.gov  Urban Forestry
 09/16/2017
 PA
 Natrona Heights  Jason F. Olczak

 jasonfolczak@gmail.com  Consulting
 12/31/2014
 PA
 Old Zionsville
 Carl G. Galanti
 610-965-0592  carlstnt1@hotmail.com  Tree Care
 12/14/2014
 SC
 Georgetown  Peter M. Stevens
 843-575-9262  georgetowntreeservices@hotmail.com  Tree Care
 01/10/2015
 SC  West Union  Zekiel D. Seigler    zeke.seigler@blueridge.coop  Utility  12/18/2014
 TN
 Chattanooga
 Joshua Beaver
 423-645-0557
 jbeaver@cnutility.com
 Utility
 01/12/2016
 TN  Knoxville  Elizabeth Hannah  865-558-2456  elizabeth.hannah@kub.org  Utility  11/06/2014
 TN  Knoxville  Joe W. Castleman  865-558-2780  joe.castleman@kub.org  Utility  10/11/2014
 TN  Knoxville  Nick A. Bridgeman  865-588-2812  nick.bridgeman@kub.org  Utility  10/11/2014
 TN  Knoxville  T.J. Sexton  865-660-9079  tj.sexton@kub.org  Utility  11/06/2014
 TX  Austin  Patrick N. Garnett
 512-617-3148  png@freese.com  Tree Care
 12/27/2014
 TX
 El Paso
 Daniel A. Belcher
 915-727-8077
 sunbelt@whc.net
 Prop. Mgt.
 03/01/2015
 VA  Portsmouth  Glenn P. Butler
 757-718-6000  glenn@streamlinetree.com  Tree Care
 10/14/2014
 WA
 Kirkland
 Ryan C. Fowler
 206-910-7115
 ryanfowler1@live.com  Urban Forestry
 05/02/2015
 WA  North Bend
 Shaun Sears
   canopyconservation@gmail.com  Tree Care  01/10/2015
DISCLAIMER: Wildlife Training Institute is not in any way responsible for any Certified Protectors’ actions which may result in harm or damage as a result of utilizing a service provider from this list.
Website Builder