Certified Protectors

Certified Protectors

Below is a list of Arborists who have demonstrated a commitment to preserving Wildlife.
STATECITYNAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAILSPECIALTYCERTIFIED THROUGH
AZ Flagstaff Mick Henry 928-774-5892 mrhenry@npgcable.com Tree Care 03/12/2015
AZSahuarita Rachel Mobley 520-275-3123 rm_arborist@yahoo.comLandscaping 06/25/2020
CA Anaheim Brian Koch 714-637-3101 bmkoch@prodigy.net Tree Care 10/24/2015
CA Anaheim Michael W. Palat 714-991-1900 mpalat@wcainc.com Urban Forestry 05/06/2015
CA Anaheim Hills Douglas B. Kokesh 714-336-9336 doug.kokesh@yahoo.com Urban Forestry 09/17/2019
CA Atascadero Julia Bartens julia.bartens@davey.com Urban Forestry 07/28/2016
CA Azusa Keith P. Condon keith.condon@fire.lacounty.gov Urban Forestry 05/12/2015
CA Buena Park Tom Croom 714-458-0713 chrstnsoldr@hotmail.com Tree Care 01/12/2016
CA Carlsbad Ryan Sresovich 760-687-3270 rpsresovich@ucdavis.edu Eco Restoration 09/26/2017
CA Chino Benjamin Orozco 909-548-0033 office@treepros.com Tree Care 09/14/2017
CA Chino George D. Olekszak 909-548-0033 george@treepros.com Tree Care 09/14/2017
CA Chino Horacio Salazar 909-548-0033 office@treepros.com Tree Care 09/14/2017
CA Chino Juan Quevedo 909-548-0033 office@treepros.com Tree Care 09/14/2017
CA Chino Jose Antonio Gomez 909-548-0033 antonio@treepros.com Tree Care 09/20/2017
CA Culver City David O.Talavera 301-253-6429 david.talavera@culvercity.org Urban Forestry 09/06/2014
CA Davis Nicholas Jakubek 845-590-6249 nicholasjakubek@gmail.com Wildlife Bio 02/01/2018
CA Elk Grove Christopher D Vang chris.daniel.vang@gmail.com Wildlife Bio 02/01/2018
CA Escondido Chris R. Guenther 760-839-4668 cguenther@ci.escondido.ca.us Urban Forestry 02/04/2015
CA Fresno Susan Stiltz 559-259-6955 treesusan@me.com Tree Care 02/03/2015
CA Fullerton Eric L. Franklin 562-691-4600 eric@unitedpac.com Urban Forestry 07/28/2016
CA Fullerton Kyle H. Sato 510-340-0167 ksato@arborwell.com Tree Care 01/31/2018
CA Fullerton Renee L. Mooring 562-691-4600 rene@unitedpac.com Tree Care 05/08/2017
CA Glendale Koko Panossian kpanossian@glendaleca.gov Landscaping 08/04/2015
CA Hayward Jeremy Indes 949-278-0371 jindes@arborwell.com Tree Care 02/06/2016
CA Hayward Kris H. Yamaguchi 888-969-8733 kyamaguchi@arborwell.com Tree Care 01/28/2015
CA Hayward Leonardo Tuchman 818-671-9399 leonardo.tuchman@gmail.com Tree Care 06/25/2020
CA Hayward Samuel T. Oakley 925-518-2028 soakley@arborwell.com Tree Care 07/28/2016
CA Irwindale Dennis Jones 626-890-0164 dennis@mariposa-ca.com Tree Care 06/26/2020
CA Lemon Grove Ramon E. Aguilar 619-464-3303 rayjr@azteclandscaping.com Landscaping 09/06/2019
CA Livermore Michael A. Santos 925-980-1019 mike.santos@davey.com Utility 09/20/2017
CA Livermore David M. Handt 707-484-4076 david.handt@davey.com Utility 06/18/2015
CA Los Angeles Brian Baldauf 323-221-9944 x110 brian_baldauf@hotmail.com Urban Forestry 02/03/2015
CA Murrieta Laurel Everett 858-967-2420 beverett@arborwell.com Tree Care 09/08/2015
CA Newport Beach John F. Conway 949-644-3083 jconway@newportbeachca.gov Urban Forestry 06/02/2015
CA Occidental Diane Van Anda 707-874-1279 essenceoftrees@comcast.net Tree Care 03/17/2015
CA Oceanside Mark E. Garlock 760-435-5208 mgarlock@ci.oceanside.ca.us Urban Forestry 09/06/2019
CA Oceanside Russell Riello 442-216-9061 russellcriello@gmail.com Landscaping 08/22/2019
CA Panorama City Jorge Sandoval jsandoval@iectrees.com Tree Care 09/06/2019
CA Pleasanton Ryan M. Gilpin 925-484-0211 ryan@hortscience.com Urban Forestry 02/16/2016
CA Riverside Guy T. Tanaka 951-351-6313 gtanaka@riversideca.gov Urban Forestry 01/15/2015
CA Riverside Robert T. Filiar 951-715-0069 rfiliar@sbcglobal.net Urban Forestry 03/28/2016
CA Rolling Hills Estates Cristian Sarabia 310-541-7613 csarabia@pvplc.org Urban Forestry 06/12/2015
CA Sacramento Brandt R. Muller 209-304-3875 brussell_muller88@yahoo.com Ecologist 02/01/2018
CA Sacramento Sarah M. Foster 415-847-7487 aspetree@yahoo.com Wildlife Bio 02/01/2018
CA San Diego Adam Graves 619-231-1515 x4299 agraves@sandiegozoo.org Tree Care 09/17/2019
CA San Diego Richard Tapia 714-404-9722 richardtapia13@yahoo.com Tree Care 07/28/2016
CA San Francisco Ellyn M. Shea 415-846-0190 ellyn.shea@sbcglobal.net Tree Care 10/16/2014
CA San Luis Obispo Mark D. Tabares mtab26@aol.com Tree Care 12/18/2014
CA San Luis Obispo Steve Williams 805-431-2597 swilliams@slocity.org Urban Forestry 03/19/2015
CA San Marcos Adolf B.K. Singh 760-213-5462 adolf@sgiwebsite.com Tree Care 03/28/2016
CA San Marcos Djordje Jovanic office@caltreeservice.com Tree Care 09/13/2017
CA San Marcos Gary McCunn 760-510-8100 office@caltreeservice.com Tree Care 05/02/2015
CA San Marcos Stevo Jovanic office@caltreeservice.com Tree Care 07/28/2016
CA San Rafael Tara F. McIntire mcintire.t@gmail.com Urban Forestry 01/21/2015
CA Santa Ana Christopher Arend 714-310-1931 christopher.arend@brightview.com Tree Care 09/09/2020
CA Santa Clara Christian R. Bonner 408-855-8660 cbonner@wcainc.com Urban Forestry 06/13/2015
CA Santa Clarita Kurt L. Dahlgren kkadahl@sbcglobal.net Urban Forestry 05/09/2015
CA Santa Cruz Kyle Verblaauw 201-787-1738 kyleverb@optonline.net Utility 08/22/2019
CA Sebastopol Kristine F. Kurszewski 707-829-1018 kkurszewski@cnutility.com Utility 06/10/2014
CA Sonoma Conny Gustafsson 707-996-7298 scandia5@aol.com Tree Care 12/23/2014
CA South Gate Basilio Martinez 323-569-4498 b.martinez@trimmingland.com Urban Forestry 09/29/2015
CA Stanford Christopher W. Rippey 650-444-5524 chris.rippey@stanford.edu Tree Care 01/17/2015
CA Tahoe City Adam J. Blond 530-581-1945 ajblond@gmail.com Tree Care 05/02/2015
CA Tahoe City David Paul Hernandez II 530-386-6834 d.p27pgt@yahoo.com Tree Care 09/26/2017
CA Tahoe City Hunter Nelson 530-448-4380 hunterinelson@gmail.com Tree Care 06/25/2015
CA Tahoe City Jacob K. Ritenour 530-581-1945 jritenouract@gmail.com Tree Care 08/20/2015
CA Tahoe City Jeremiah G. Nelson 530-581-1945 jeremiah.tahoe.arborist@gmail.com Tree Care 02/03/2015
CA Tahoe City Kyle B. Hotaling 530-581-1945 kylehotaling@hotmail.com Tree Care 07/28/2016
CA Tahoe City Nicholas J. Bisagno 530-581-1945 gorbiwest@yahoo.com Tree Care 01/13/2015
CA Tarzana Rafael Garcia 626-625-3494 rafael@thriftytreeservice.com Urban Forestry 09/16/2017
CA Tarzana Leonardo M. Moran 818-996-4577 leo@thriftytreeservice.com Tree Care 09/16/2017
CA Victorville Julian Jimenez 706-508-8305 j.julian69@yahoo.com Tree Care 10/18/2019
CA Yorba Linda Cesar Villapando 323-218-5684 salasmarth@yahoo.com Landscaping 01/12/2016
CA Yorba Linda Rick Morse 949-525-1504 blessedbycoto@yahoo.com Urban Forestry 09/08/2015
CO Aurora Katharine Roemer 419-309-0477 klroemer44@gmail.com Urban Forestry 09/13/2017
DC Washington Erin Maehr erin.maehr@gmail.com Urban Forestry 02/18/2015
IA Ames Bradley Spainhower 515-686-1005 bspainho@iastate.edu Tree Care 09/14/2019
IA Ames Matt Rochford 515-686-0983 mrochfor@iastate.edu Tree Care 09/15/2019
IA Des Moines Dan Hagan dhagan@itctransco.com Utility 12/11/2014
ID Buhl Philip Unruh 208-316-2964 philip.unruh@yahoo.com Tree Care 09/23/2019
ID Coeur d'Alene Jeffrey D. Erickson 208-769-2252 jerickson@cdaid.org Tree Care 04/14/2015
ID Coeur d'Alene Michael Kempton 208-769-2300 mkempton@cdaid.org Park Maint. 05/02/2015
IL Forest Park Marissa Jayne Grott Marissa Jayne Grott marissa.grott@gmail.com
Urban Forestry 08/22/2019
IL Naperville Michelle Kilcullen 847-456-6547 236michelle@gmail.com Naturalist 02/11/2015
IN Indianapolis Bridget Donovan bridgetd@growingimage.com Tree Care 02/28/2015
FL Melbourne Avalon M. StandsTall 321-223-0016 avalon@arboristtreelife.biz Tree Care 01/11/2015
FL Vero Beach Andreas E. Daehnick 772-321-0066 adaehnick@comcast.net Tree Care 01/03/2015
KY Lexington Micahael H. Canfield 859-509-5277 michael.canfield@lge-ku.com Utility 11/11/2014
KY Louisville Chris L. Chandler 502-259-0467 cchandler@ecotechinc.com Eco Restoration 01/22/2015
KY Louisville Lee W. Pulliam 502-259-0463 lpulliam@ecotecinc.com Eco Restoration 01/22/2015
KY Nicholasville Aaron M. Duncan 859-885-2136 aarond@bgenergy.com Utility 03/28/2016
KY Nicholasville Robert Atha 859-885-2122 roberta@bgenergy.com Utility 03/28/2016
MA Winchester Gregory M. Dorr gdorr@amherst.edu Tree Care 10/24/2015
MD Adelphi Richard E. Jones richard.jones@glenstone.org Tree Care 12/31/2014
MI Ann Arbor Garrett V. Brun garrett@guardiantreeexperts.com Tree Care 04/07/2015
MN Minnetonka Ryan E. Miller 952-405-8771 ryan@millergreenscapes.com Landscaping 02/05/2015
NC Raleigh Mark Davin 919-513-1464 mwdavin@ncsu.edu Tree Care 06/09/2015
NE Omaha Andrew Clark 402-552-5474 arclark@oppd.com Utility 01/14/2015
NE Omaha David V. Walsh 402-552-5471 dwalsh@oppd.com Utility 02/04/2015
NE Omaha Michael R. Norris mnorris@oppd.com Utility 01/27/2015
NJ Westwood Michael E. Murtaugh 201-666-9416 airman00@aol.com Tree Care 02/18/2015
NJ Westwood William E. Murtaugh 201-666-9416 murtaughtree@aol.com Tree Care 02/03/2015
NY Brooklyn Naomi Zurcher treerap@sprintmail.com Tree Care 02/20/2015
NY Suffern Robert Baclija 914-760-3129 geronimo1850@hotmail.com Tree Care 01/10/2015
OH Dayton Delbert Dixon 937-294-1313 ddixon@nelsontree.com Utility 12/31/2014
OH Kirtland Chadwick A. Clink 440-602-3829 cclink@holdenarb.org Urban Forestry 03/19/2015
OH Statewide Services Mark A. Webber 937-835-3381 mwebber@webberlandscaping.com Consulting 06/20/2015
OR Fairview Howard Rasmussen 503-250-2925 treedoc25@hotmail.com Tree Care 02/16/2016
OR Lake Oswego Terrence P. Flanagan 503-803-0017 terry@teragan.com Consulting 09/26/2017
OR Portland Adam C. Stellmacher 503-807-4018 adam.stellmacher@oregonmetro.gov Nat. Land Mgr 02/11/2015
OR Portland Ryan J. Jones ryan.jones@oregonmetro.gov Nat. Land Mgr 08/22/2019
OR Portland Stuart Greenberger 503-823-7545 stu.greenberger@portlandoregon.gov Urban Forestry 09/16/2017
PABlue BellLarry Martony714-476-3525larry.martony@brightview.comTree Care08/29/2020
PA Natrona Heights Jason F. Olczak jasonfolczak@gmail.com Consulting 12/31/2014
PA Old Zionsville Carl G. Galanti 610-965-0592 carlstnt1@hotmail.com Tree Care 12/14/2014
SC Georgetown Peter M. Stevens 843-575-9262 georgetowntreeservices@hotmail.com Tree Care 01/10/2015
SC West Union Zekiel D. Seigler zeke.seigler@blueridge.coop Utility 12/18/2014
TN Chattanooga Joshua Beaver 423-645-0557 jbeaver@cnutility.com Utility 01/12/2016
TN Knoxville Elizabeth Hannah 865-558-2456 elizabeth.hannah@kub.org Utility 11/06/2014
TN Knoxville Joe W. Castleman 865-558-2780 joe.castleman@kub.org Utility 10/11/2014
TN Knoxville Nick A. Bridgeman 865-588-2812 nick.bridgeman@kub.org Utility 10/11/2014
TN Knoxville T.J. Sexton 865-660-9079 tj.sexton@kub.org Utility 11/06/2014
TX Austin Patrick N. Garnett 512-617-3148 png@freese.com Tree Care 12/27/2014
TX El Paso Daniel A. Belcher 915-727-8077 sunbelt@whc.net Urban Forestry 03/01/2015
VA Portsmouth Glenn P. Butler 757-718-6000 glenn@streamlinetree.com Tree Care 10/14/2014
VA Spring Valley Kamden Haglund 619-463-1707 kamden@atlastree.com Tree Care 07/02/2020
WA Kirkland Ryan C. Fowler 206-910-7115 ryanfowler1@live.com Urban Forestry 05/02/2015
WA North Bend Shaun Sears canopyconservation@gmail.com Tree Care 01/10/2015