Certified Protectors

Certified Protectors

Below is a list of Arborists who have demonstrated a commitment to preserving Wildlife.
STATECITYNAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAILSPECIALTYCERTIFIED THROUGH
CA San Diego Adam Graves 619-231-1515 x4299 agraves@sandiegozoo.org Tree Care 09/17/2019
CA San Luis Obispo Alejandro Gonzalez 805-878-2063 agonzale@cityofslo.org Urban Forestry 04/10/2021
FL Vero Beach Andreas E. Daehnick 772-321-0066 adaehnick@comcast.net Tree Care 12/28/2020
CA Rancho Santa Margarita Andrew Smetona 949-322-9996 andrewsmetona@yahoo.com Tree Care 08/31/2021
CA San Luis Obispo Anthony Whipple 805-431-0398 awhipple@slocity.org Urban Forestry 05/15/2021
IA Ames Bradley Spainhower 515-686-1005 bspainho@iastate.edu Tree Care 09/14/2019
CA Irwindale Dennis Jones 626-890-0164 dennis@mariposa-ca.com Tree Care 06/26/2020
CA San Marcos Djordje Jovanic 760-510-8100 office@caltreeservice.com Tree Care 09/17/2019
CA Anaheim Hills Douglas B. Kokesh 714-336-9336 doug.kokesh@yahoo.com Urban Forestry 09/17/2019
CA Oakland James Goodrum 415-490-7316 james@goodrumfortrees.com Urban Forestry 03/13/2021
NV Reno Jeremiah G. Nelson 775-300-0448 jeremiah@jeremiahnelsonconsulting.com Consulting 02/20/2021
CA Rancho Santa Margarita Jeremy Indes 949-750-7538 jindes@parkwestinc.com Tree Care 11/15/2021
CA Perris Jesse Soriano Jr. 951-464-8535 jessesoriano64@gmail.com Utility 01/10/2022
CA Panorama City Jorge Sandoval jsandoval@iectrees.com Tree Care 07/21/2021
CA Lancaster Joseph A. Rivas 661-341-6030 joerivas1987@gmail.com Utility 03/23/2022
CA San Francisco Josh Johns 415-840-4107 josh@arboristnow.com Urban Forestry 05/15/2021
CA Victorville Julian Jimenez 706-508-8305 j.julian69@yahoo.com Tree Care 10/18/2019
VA Spring Valley Kamden Haglund 619-463-1707 kamden@atlastree.com Tree Care 07/02/2020
CA Sacramento Kyla Garten 951-473-5124 kgarten@biophilia.com Wildlife Biologist 04/07/2021
CA Fullerton Kyle H. Sato 510-340-0167 ksato@arborwell.com Tree Care 01/31/2018
CA Santa Cruz Kyle Verblaauw 201-787-1738 kyleverb@optonline.net Utility 08/22/2019
PA Blue Bell Larry Martony 714-476-3525 larry.martony@brightview.com Tree Care 08/29/2020
CA Hayward Leonardo Tuchman 818-671-9399 leonardo.tuchman@gmail.com Tree Care 06/25/2020
IL Forest Park Marissa Jayne Grott Marissa Jayne Grott marissa.grott@gmail.com
Urban Forestry 08/22/2019
CA Oceanside Mark E. Garlock 760-435-5208 mgarlock@ci.oceanside.ca.us Urban Forestry 09/06/2019
IA Ames Matt Rochford 515-686-0983 mrochfor@iastate.edu Tree Care 09/15/2019
CO Durango Moses Cooper 970-403-5545 moses@momentumtreeexperts.com Tree Care 03/10/2021
CA Davis Nicholas Jakubek 845-590-6249 nicholasjakubek@gmail.com Wildlife Bio 02/01/2018
CA Colma Peter Richards 203-722-5557 peterrichards1996@gmail.com Tree Care 03/23/2022
ID Buhl Philip Unruh 208-316-2964 philip.unruh@yahoo.com Tree Care 09/23/2019
AZ Sahuarita Rachel Mobley 520-275-3123 rm_arborist@yahoo.comLandscaping 06/25/2020
CA Lemon Grove Ramon E. Aguilar 619-464-3303 rayjr@azteclandscaping.com Landscaping 09/06/2019
CA Fullerton Renee L. Mooring 562-244-0665 rene@unitedpac.com Tree Care 08/17/2021
CA Bishop Rochelle C Hair 760-937-2521 rochelle@easternsierratree.com Urban Forestry 08/31/2021
CA Oceanside Russell Riello 442-216-9061 russellcriello@gmail.com Landscaping 08/22/2019
OR Portland Ryan J. Jones ryan.jones@oregonmetro.gov Nat. Land Mgr 08/22/2019
CA Sacramento Sarah M. Foster 415-847-7487 aspetree@yahoo.com Wildlife Biologist 02/01/2018
CA Carlsbad Spencer Bemus spencer.bemus@bemus.com Tree Care 07/21/2021
NJ Cedarville Todd Shartp 609-364-4654 tgsharpy68@gmail.com Surveying 04/28/2021
CA Costa Mesa Christopher Arend 714-453-7081 chrisdarend@gmail.com Tree Care 04/05/2022
CA Santa Ana Chad Croissant 714-720-8538 chad.croissant@bemus.com Tree Care 04/28/2021
NY Miller Place John L. Platt 516-523-1122 john.platt@davey.com Urban Forestry 04/17/2022
CA Murrieta Martin Heynen 818-738-3252 martin.heynen.arborist@gmail.com Tree Care 05/01/2022
CA Escondido Brian Butler 760-745-1776 brianb@greenhorizonsmaint.com Landscaping 05/08/2022
CA Sacramento Zachary A. Cava 610-304-9141 zcava@biophiliagroup.com Wildlife Biologist 04/07/2021